2019 divan 

Dr. Eugene Eiland

Illustrious Potentate

Curtis Avant Jr.

Chief Rabban

Michael McClain

Assistant Rabban

Howard Jones

High Priest & Prophet

Der'Ivan Kelly

Oriental Guide

Chad Ivie


Walter Dirl


Jerome Green

1st Ceremonial Master

Michael Johnson

2nd Ceremonial Master

Damon Pebbles

Captain of the Guard

Walter Cork

Outer Guard

Van Edmundson


John Fisher

Assistant Marshall

PP Richard Ellington

Advisor to the Daughters

HPP Jimmie Trice Sr.

Imperial Marshall

PP Caldwell Jenkins

Imperial Deputy of the Oasis

© 2023 by Hella Temple #105. Proudly created by Noble Eric Boyd

The opinions and pages of this site do not necessarily reflect the opinions, views, or policies of the Ancient Egyptian Arabic Order Nobles Mystic Shrine of North and South America and Its Jurisdictions, Inc., its Officers, Constituent Temples, and Members.